David Millar

Name: David Millar
Position: Managing Director
E-mail: david@intec.uk.net
   

Darren Marson

Name: Darren Marson
Position: General Manager and Sales
E-mail: darren@intec.uk.net
Phone: 07866 527454

Karl Smith

Name: Karl Smith
Position: Production Manager
E-mail: karl@intec.uk.net
Phone: 07972 847801

Richard Beddard

Name: Richard Beddard
Position: Quality Engineering Manager
E-mail: richard.beddard@intec.uk.net

David Wheatley

Name: David Wheatley
Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
E-mail: dwheatley@intec.uk.net

Steve Boulton

Name: Steve Boulton
Position: Laser Section Manager
E-mail: steve.boulton@intec.uk.net

Mark Hoverd

Name: Mark Hoverd
Position: External Sales Engineer
E-mail: mark@intec.uk.net

Wayne Mann

Name: Wayne Mann
Position: Internal Sales Engineer
E-mail: wayne@intec.uk.net

Sean Whitehurst

Name: Sean Whitehurst
Position: CAD/CAM Production Engineer
E-mail: sean@intec.uk.net

Heather Powell

Name: Heather Powell
Position: Senior Office Administrator
E-mail: heather@intec.uk.net